• DEUTSCH
  • ENGLISH
  • CZECH
  • POLISH
  • SERBSCE
Font size: A-AA+

Schedule information

 
 

Staff

The VON GmbH is a >> lean << organization. There are twelve permanent employees who take care of the local rail passenger services and the federation tariff for approx. 470,000 residents within the association area of the ZVON.

 

Hans-Jürgen Pfeiffer

Position:
Telephone:
E-mail:
 
Managing Director
0 35 91 /32 69 10
»h.pfeiffer@zvon.de

 

Christoph Mehnert

Position:
Telephone:
E-mail:
 
Transportation / Deputy Managing Director
0 35 91 /32 69 14
»c.mehnert@zvon.de

 

Ina Grellert

Position:
Telephone:
E-mail:
 
Executive Assistant / Budget
0 35 91 /32 69 11
»i.grellert@zvon.de

 

Dirk Benofsky

Position:
Telephone:
E-mail:
 
Staff Member Tariff / New Media / ZVON-Timetable
0 35 91 /32 69 17
»d.benofsky@zvon.de

 

Michael Breitkopf

Position:

Telephone:
E-mail:
 
Staff Member Sales and Marketing / Computer-Aided Operational Control System
0 35 91 /32 69 38
»m.breitkopf@zvon.de

 

Sandra Trebesius

Position:
Telephone:
E-mail:
 
Press Spokeswoman / Staff Member Marketing / Public Relations
0 35 91 /32 69 18
»s.trebesius@zvon.de

 

Jana Kahl

Position:
Telephone:
E-mail:
 
Staff Member Finance / Controlling
0 35 91 /32 69 15
»j.kahl@zvon.de

 
 

Daniela Meyer

Position:

Telephone:
E-mail:
 
Staff Member
ZVON INFO Telephone
0800-9866 4636
»infotelefon@zvon.de

 
 

Peggy Kriedel

Position:

Telephone:
E-mail:
 
Staff Member
ZVON INFO Telephone
0800-9866 4636
»infotelefon@zvon.de

Chairman of the Supervisory Board of the VON GmbH is the District Administrator Mr. Landrat Harig.
The ZVON on facebookThe ZVON on facebook
Last actualization:
12. December 2017
© Copyright 2017 - Zweckverband Verkehrsverbund Oberlausitz-Niederschlesien (ZVON)
PRINT