0
Link: www.zvon.de
Navigation
BahnTramBus
ZVON-INFO-TELEFON
0800-9866-4636
Link: www.zvon.de
Infotelefon
ZVON-INFO-TELEFON
0800-9866-4636
Mo-Fr
7:00-18:00 Uhr
Search
 

Staff

 
 

Hans-Jürgen Pfeiffer

Managing Director

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 10
E-Mail: h.pfeiffer@zvon.de

Christoph Mehnert

Transportation / Deputy Managing Director

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 14
E-Mail: c.mehnert@zvon.de

Dirk Benofsky

Tariff / New Media


Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 17
E-Mail: d.benofsky@zvon.de

Ina Grellert

Executive Assistant / Budget

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 11
E-Mail: i.grellert@zvon.de

Ilka Hunger

Offer planning

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 36
E-Mail: i.hunger@zvon.de

Peggy Kroschwald

Sekretariat

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 0
E-Mail: p.kroschwald@zvon.de

Maja Lehmann

Quality management

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 15
E-Mail: m.lehmann@zvon.de

Stephan Heinze

Traffic planning / RBL

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 34
E-Mail: s.heinze@zvon.de

Daniela Meyer

Public relations / Tariff / ZVON-Timetable

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 19
E-Mail: d.meyer@zvon.de

Irina Kosiak

Finanzen / Controlling

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 15
E-Mail: i.kosiak@zvon.de

Christine Nützsche

NEISSE:GO

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 16
E-Mail: c.nuetzsche@zvon.de

Jaroslav Rejzek

Distribution technology / eTicket

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 38
E-Mail:j.rejzek@zvon.de

Sandra Trebesius

Press Spokeswoman / Marketing / Public Relations

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 18
E-Mail: s.trebesius@zvon.de

Philipp Michel

Offer planning SPNV

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 37
E-Mail: p.michel@zvon.de

Kerstin Hoffmann

Staff Member ZVON-INFO-Telefon

Telephone: 0800-9866 4636
E-Mail: infotelefon@zvon.de

Peggy Standfuß

Staff Member ZVON-INFO-Telefon

Telephone: 0800-9866 4636
E-Mail: infotelefon@zvon.de

Daylin Sanchez

Staff Member ZVON-INFO-Telefon

Telephone: 0800-9866 4636
E-Mail: infotelefon@zvon.de

Chairman of the Supervisory Board of the VON GmbH is the District Administrator Mr. Landrat Harig.
 
 
Data protection settingsThis website uses cookies. Some of them are necessary, and others help us to improve this website and how you experience it.
I agree, and know that with effect for the future, I can change or cancel my consent at any time.
Further information