0
Link: www.zvon.de
Navigation
BahnTramBus
ZVON-INFO-TELEFON
0800-9866-4636
Link: www.zvon.de
Infotelefon
ZVON-INFO-TELEFON
0800-9866-4636
Mo-Fr
7:00-18:00 Uhr
Search
 

Staff

 
 

Hans-Jürgen Pfeiffer

Managing Director

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 10
E-Mail: h.pfeiffer@zvon.de

Christoph Mehnert

Transportation / Deputy Managing Director

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 14
E-Mail: c.mehnert@zvon.de

Peggy Kroschwald

Sekretariat

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 0
E-Mail: p.kroschwald@zvon.de

Ina Grellert

Executive Assistant / Budget

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 11
E-Mail: i.grellert@zvon.de

Maja Lehmann

Staff Member Finance / Controlling

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 15
E-Mail: m.lehmann@zvon.de

Sandra Trebesius

Press Spokeswoman / Staff Member Marketing / Public Relations

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 18
E-Mail: s.trebesius@zvon.de

Daniela Meyer

Staff Member public relations / Tariff / ZVON-Timetable

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 19
E-Mail: d.meyer@zvon.de

Dirk Benofsky

Staff Member Tariff / New Media / ZVON-Timetable

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 17
E-Mail: d.benofsky@zvon.de

Michael Breitkopf

Staff Member Sales and Marketing / Computer-Aided


Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 38
E-Mail: m.breitkopf@zvon.de

Ilka Hunger

Staff Member Offer planning

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 36
E-Mail: i.hunger@zvon.de

Christine Nützsche

Staff Member NEISSE:GO

Telephone: 0 35 91 /32 69 16
E-Mail: c.nuetzsche@zvon.de

Kerstin Hoffmann

Staff Member ZVON-INFO-Telefon

Telephone: 0800-9866 4636
E-Mail: infotelefon@zvon.de

Peggy Standfuß

Staff Member ZVON-INFO-Telefon

Telephone: 0800-9866 4636
E-Mail: infotelefon@zvon.de

Daylin Sanchez

Staff Member ZVON-INFO-Telefon

Telephone: 0800-9866 4636
E-Mail: infotelefon@zvon.de

Chairman of the Supervisory Board of the VON GmbH is the District Administrator Mr. Landrat Harig.
 
 
Data protection settingsThis website uses cookies. Some of them are necessary, and others help us to improve this website and how you experience it.
I agree, and know that with effect for the future, I can change or cancel my consent at any time.
Further information